Official site Jeanne Robertson   Book Jeanne   Humor Store   ORDER TICKETS live Jeanne shows

2019 National Speakers Association
"Philanthropist of the Year"
The award was presented to Jeanne by Nido Qubein at the NSA convention in CA.
"I'm very grateful for this honor.
When it comes to philanthropy, Left Brain & I are a team.
Always have been. Always will be." ~Jeanne

Robertsons honored by Elon University

Master of Influence Award NSA
The Cavett Award
In 1989, Jeanne Robertson received the highest honor the National Speakers Association bestows on one of its members when she was presented the Cavett Award. NSA's most cherished award is presented to the member whose "accomplishments, integrity and reputation are a credit to the Association and to the speaking profession." Jeanne was the first woman to receive the Cavett.
The Golden Gavel
Toastmasters International - with over 187,000 members worldwide - named Jeanne Robertson the 1998 recipient of the Golden Gavel, its most treasured honor. This award is presented annually to an individual for outstanding achievements in communication and leadership. Past recipients include: Earl Nightingale, Art Linkletter, Mark Russell, Tom Peters, Walter Cronkite and Dr. Ken Blanchard.
CPAE Speaker Hall of Fame
Less than 140 professional speakers are recipients of the National Speakers Association's CPAE Speaker Hall of Fame Award, NSA's highest award for speaking excellence. Jeanne Robertson's selection places her in an exclusive group of outstanding individuals. Other recipients include: President Reagan, Art Linkletter, Dr. Norman Vincent Peale, Og Mandino, and Zig Ziglar.
The CSP Designation
Certified Speaking Professional (CSP) is a designation established by the National Speakers Association to recognize those individuals who have demonstrated commitment to the speaking profession through proven speaking experience. CSP is awarded to individuals who complete a comprehensive application process and meet the criteria set by NSA. Less than 300 members of the over 4000 members of NSA have earned the CSP designation.
2001 North Carolinian of the Year
The North Carolina Press Association named Jeanne the North Carolinian of the Year for her "popularity on the speaking circuit, her award-winning ways, and her representation of North Carolina." 
SEC Entrepreneur of the Year
In recognition of her professional expertise, experience, and competence, Jeanne Robertson was honored by the NCAA Southeastern Conference as Auburn University's Woman Entrepreneur of the Year 2000.
2003 Woman of Achievement
JEANNE SWANNER ROBERTSON is named The 2003 Woman of Achievement by the Miss North Carolina Pageant Organization.
Southern Lady of the Year !!!
Southern Lady magazine named Jeanne Robertson as a "Southern Lady of the Year" during its 2005 Celebration at Gaylord Opryland Resort in Nashville.  For more >
1-800-962-6268   1-336-584-9641  or
Burlington, NC 27215
2020-2021 Jeanne Robertson